I just realized that I forgot to go to my doctor's appointment today. I feel like a complete ass. I hope they don't charge me for the missed appointment, but I think they probably will. I thought I wasn't letting the impending layoffs affect me, but I guess I am. I'm not one to forget appointments. I wonder if they'll let me claim pregnancy brain.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment